European Publishers Award for Photography PDF
Written by ZoneZero   





We are delighted to announce the 2011 European Publishers Award For Photography.


Now in its eighteenth year, the European Publishers Award for Photography is a major initiative to encourage the publication of contemporary photography.


Open to photographers world-wide, the competition is a unique collaboration between five European Publishers – Actes Sud (France), Apeiron (Greece), Dewi Lewis Publishing (Great Britain), Kehrer Verlag (Germany) and Peliti Associati (Italy).


The competition requires the submission of a substantial, completed and unpublished photographic book project. The winning project is then published in book form by each of the publishers, in their own country and in their own language, resulting in one of Europe's most extensive cultural collaborations.


The 2011 Jury will be held in France and the publisher Actes Sud will be the Project Leader.


Details of the 2011 Award are now available online


Dewi Lewis Publishing.

8 Broomfield Road, Heaton Moor,

Stockport SK4 4ND, England


Join Us on Twitter:



To download our full catalogue use the following link




Comments (0)
Only registered users can write comments!
Share This